Home   News   Article

Aberdeenshire Elections 22 - Ward 18: Stonehaven and Lower Deeside

By David Porter

Easier access to your trusted, local news. Subscribe to a digital package and support local news publishing.

The following candidates were elected -

Stonehaven 2022
Stonehaven 2022

Wendy Agnew, Scottish Conservative and Unionist - 1147

Dawn Black, SNP - 951

Raymond Christie, Scottish Labour - 383

Sarah Dickinson, Scottish Liberal Democrats - 1263

Dennis Robertson, SNP - 550

Rachel Shanks, Scottish Green Party - 173

Ma Simpson, Independent - 462

Alan Turner, Scottish Conservative and Unionist - 630

Do you want to respond to this article? If so, click here to submit your thoughts and they may be published in print.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More