Home   News   Article

Aberdeenshire Elections 22: Ward 13 - Westhill

By David Porter

Easier access to your trusted, local news. Subscribe to a digital package and support local news publishing.

Ward 13 Westhill
Ward 13 Westhill

The results for Ward 13: Westhill and District for 2022 were as follows -

Westhill 2022
Westhill 2022

Stephen Cameron, Independence for Scotland Party - 36

Fatima Joji, SNP - 1430

Ron McKail, Scottish Conservative and Unionist - 1655

Colin McKay, Alba Party - 48

Craig Miller, Scottish Conservative and Unionist - 605

Iris Walker, Scottish Liberal Democrats - 1498

Lesley Young, Scottish Labour - 434

Fatima Joji and Iris Walker
Fatima Joji and Iris Walker

Do you want to respond to this article? If so, click here to submit your thoughts and they may be published in print.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More