Home   News   Article

Aberdeenshire Elections 22 - Ward 19: Mearns

By David Porter

Easier access to your trusted, local news. Subscribe to a digital package and support local news publishing.

The following councillors were elected in Ward 19 -

Ward 19 Mearns
Ward 19 Mearns

Yvonne Allan, Scottish Labour - 336

Laurie Carnie, Scottish Conservative and Unionist - 619

George Carr, Scottish Conservative and Unionist - 1217

Alison Evison, Independent - 623

Shona Ewen, Scottish Liberal Democrats - 337

Douglas Fraser, Scottish Greens - 194

Diane Laurenson, Scottish Family Party - 52

David Neill, Independent -75

Kevin Stelfox, SNP - 1677

Dave Stewart, Independent - 513

Leigh Wilson, Alba Party - 99

Do you want to respond to this article? If so, click here to submit your thoughts and they may be published in print.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More